FRONT Magazine

TURBOWOLF UK TOUR

TURBOWOLF take to stages all across Britain this November, showing you their awesome riffage along with FRONT favourites The James Cleaver Quintet and Hawk Eyes. Check out the video for TURBOWOLF’s new track Read And Write and view their tour dates after the jump.

LIVE DATES

Tue 08 Nov – Bristol Croft
Wed 09 Nov – Cardiff Ifor Bach
Thu 10 Nov – Colchester Arts Centre
Fri 11 Nov – Southend Chinneys
Sat 12 Nov – Nottingham Basement
Mon 14 Nov – Birmingham Vudu
Tue 15 Nov – Leeds Cockpit
Wed 16 Nov – Glasgow King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Thu 17 Nov – Manchester Alter Ego
Fri 18 Nov – Sheffield Corporation
Sat 19 Nov 2011 – Aldershot Westend Centre
Sun 20 Nov -Bournemouth Ibar
Tue 22 Nov -London Upstairs at the Garage

Leave a reply